Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science


    author    = {J. E. Bailey and A. B. Filuk and A. L. Carlson and D. J. Johnson and P. Lake and E. J. McGuire and T. A. Mehlhorn and T. D. Pointon and T. J. Renk and W. A. Stygar and Y. Maron and E. Stambulchik},
doi = {10.1017/S0263034600010260},
journal = {Laser Part. Beams},
pages = {543--553},
title = {Basic and applied atomic spectroscopy in high-field ion diode acceleration gaps},
volume = {14},
year = {1996},

^ Top
Modified on: 2017-04-30

Next page: Projects