Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science


    author    = {B. Jones and C. Deeney and C.A. Coverdale and P.D. LePell and J.L. McKenney and J.P. Apruzese and J.W. Thornhill and K.G. Whitney and R.W. Clark and A.L. Velikovich and J. Davis and Y. Maron and V. Kantsyrev and A. Safronova and V.I. Oreshkin},
doi = {10.1016/j.jqsrt.2005.05.027},
journal = {J. Quant. Spectr. Rad. Transfer},
number = {1-3},
pages = {341--348},
title = {K-shell radiation physics in low- to moderate-atomic-number z-pinch plasmas on the {Z} accelerator},
volume = {99},
year = {2006},

^ Top
Modified on: 2017-04-30

Next page: Projects