Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Dimitry Mikitchuk

    author    = {Aybar, N. and Dozieres, M. and Reisman, D. B. and Cveji{\'c}, M. and Mikitchuk, D. and Conti, F. and Kroupp, E. and Doron, R. and Maron, Y. and Beg, F. N.},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevE.103.053205},
journal = {Phys. Rev. E},
number = {5},
pages = {053205},
title = {Azimuthal magnetic field distribution in gas-puff {$Z$}-pinch implosions with and without external magnetic stabilization},
volume = {103},
year = {2021},

^ Top
Modified on: 2018-12-03

Previous page: Marko Cvejic
Next page: Tal Queller