Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science


    author    = {J. Bailey and A. B. Filuk and A. L. Carlson and D. J. Johnson and P. Lake and E. J. McGuire and T. A. Mehlhorn and T. D. Pointon and T. J. Renk and W. A. Stygar and Y. Maron},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevLett.74.1771},
journal = {Phys. Rev. Lett.},
pages = {1771},
title = {Measurements of acceleration gap dynamics on a 20 {TW} applied-magnetic-field ion diode},
volume = {74},
year = {1995},

^ Top
Modified on: 2017-04-30

Next page: Projects