Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {Alumot, D. and Kroupp, E. and Stambulchik, E. and Osin, D. and Starobinets, A. and Benrshtam, V. and Weingarten, L. and Maron, Y. and Uschmann, I. and Fisher, A.},
booktitle = {Plasma Science ({ICOPS}), 2012 Abstracts {IEEE} International Conference on},
doi = {10.1109/PLASMA.2012.6384035},
pages = {6C-5},
title = {Investigation of the dynamics of stagnating high-energy-density plasma using a novel technique for the determination of the ion temperature},
year = {2012},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik