Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {D. J. Ampleford and C. A. Jennings and B. Jones and S.B. Hansen and M. E. Cuneo and C. A. Coverdale and M. Jones and M. E. Savage and W. A. Stygar and M. R. Lopez and J. Apruzese and J. W. Thornhill and J. L. Giuliani and Y. Maron},
doi = {10.1063/1.4823711},
journal = {Phys. Plasmas},
number = {10},
pages = {103116},
title = {K-shell emission trends from 60 to 130 cm/$\mu$s stainless steel implosions},
volume = {20},
year = {2013},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses