Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Marko Cvejic

    author    = {Aybar, N. A. and Conti, F. and Cveji{\'c}, M. and Mikitchuk, D. and Dozi{\`e}res, M. and Kroupp, E. and Narkis, J. and Maron, Y. and Beg, F. N.},
doi = {10.1109/TPS.2022.3198385},
journal = {IEEE Trans. Plasma Sci.},
number = {9},
pages = {2541--2547},
title = {Dependence of plasma-current coupling on current rise time in gas-puff {Z}-pinches},
volume = {50},
year = {2022},

^ Top
Modified on: 2018-12-03

Previous page: Dror Alumot
Next page: Dimitry Mikitchuk