Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {J. E. Bailey and A. B. Filuk and A. L. Carlson and D. J. Johnson and P. Lake and E. J. McGuire and T. A. Mehlhorn and T. D. Pointon and T. J. Renk and W. A. Stygar and Y. Maron and E. Stambulchik},
booktitle = {Atomic Processes in Plasmas},
doi = {10.1063/1.51317},
pages = {245--258},
publisher = {AIP Press},
title = {Atomic Emission Spectroscopy in High Electric Fields},
volume = {381},
year = {1996},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses