Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {J. E. Bailey and G. A. Chandler and G. A. Rochau and Y. Maron and S. A. Slutz and G. S. Dunham and I. Golovkin and P. W. Lake and R.W. Lemke and J. M. Lucas and J. J. MacFarlane and T. A. Mehlhorn and T. C. Moore and D. G. Schroen and E. Stambulchik and K. Youngblood},
doi = {10.1016/j.hedp.2005.08.004},
journal = {High Energy Density Phys.},
pages = {21--30},
title = {Time- and space-resolved spectroscopy of dynamic hohlraum interiors},
volume = {1},
year = {2005},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets