Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Ramy Doron

    author    = {Blesener, {K.S.} and Pikuz, {S.A.} and Shelkovenko, {T.A.} and Blesener, {I.C.} and Hammer, {D.A.} and Maron, Y. and Bernshtam, V. and Doron, R. and Weingarten, L. and Zarnitsky, Y.},
doi = {10.1016/j.hedp.2012.03.011},
journal = {High Energy Density Physics},
number = {3},
pages = {224--226},
title = {Measuring magnetic fields in single aluminum wire plasmas with time-resolved optical spectroscopy},
volume = {8},
year = {2012},

^ Top
Modified on: 2013-12-09

Previous page: Vladimir Bernshtam
Next page: Vladimir Fisher