Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Magnetic-field measurements in plasma: Beyond the traditional Zeeman spectroscopy

    author    = {R. Doron and E. Stambulchik and S. Tessarin and E. Kroupp and J. Citrin and K. Tsigutkin and Y. Maron},
booktitle = {{AIP} Conference Proceedings},
doi = {10.1063/1.3241188},
editor = {K. B. Fournier},
pages = {175--178},
publisher = {AIP},
title = {Magnetic Field Measurements in Plasmas: Beyond the Traditional {Zeeman} Spectroscopy},
volume = {1161},
year = {2009},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-12-20

Previous page: Collisionless plasmas
Next page: Laser-produced plasmas