Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {R. Doron and D. Mikitchuk and C. Stollberg and G. Rosenzweig and E. Stambulchik and E. Kroupp and Y. Maron and D. A. Hammer},
doi = {10.1016/j.hedp.2013.10.004},
journal = {High Energy Density Phys.},
pages = {56--60},
title = {Determination of magnetic fields based on the {Zeeman} effect in regimes inaccessible by {Zeeman}-splitting spectroscopy},
volume = {10},
year = {2014},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets