Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {L. Gao and B. F. Kraus and K. W. Hill and M. B. Schneider and A. Christopherson and B. Bachmann and M. Bitter and P. Efthimion and N. Pablant and R. Betti and C. Thomas and D. Thorn and A. G. MacPhee and S. Khan and R. Kauffman and D. Liedahl and H. Chen and D. Bradley and J. Kilkenny and B. Lahmann and E. Stambulchik and Y. Maron},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevLett.128.185002},
journal = {Phys. Rev. Lett.},
number = {18},
pages = {185002},
title = {Hot spot evolution measured by high-resolution x-ray spectroscopy at the {National Ignition Facility}},
volume = {128},
year = {2022},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets