Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Vladimir Bernshtam

    author    = {{J.L.} Giuliani and {J.W.} Thornhill and A. Dasgupta and {J.P.} Apruzese and J. Davis and D. Osin and E. Kroupp and A. Starobinets and E. Stambulchik and V. Fisher and V. Bernshtam and Y. Maron and A. Fisher and C. Deeney},
booktitle = {Plasma Science - Abstracts, 2009. {ICOPS} 2009. {IEEE} International Conference on},
doi = {10.1109/PLASMA.2009.5227434},
pages = {1},
title = {Thermalization of the ion kinetic energy in a Ne gas puff pinch model},
year = {2009},

^ Top
Modified on: 2011-01-13

Previous page: Yitzhak Maron
Next page: Ramy Doron