Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {{J.L.} Giuliani and {J.W.} Thornhill and A. Velikovich and {J.P.} Apruzese and A. Dasgupta and J. Davis and S. Zalesak and R. Clark and E. Kroupp and D. Osin and A. Starobinets and E. Stambulchik and V. Bernshtam and V. Fisher and Y. Maron and A. Fisher and C. Deeney},
booktitle = {Plasma Science, 2010 Abstracts {IEEE} International Conference on},
doi = {10.1109/PLASMA.2010.5534093},
pages = {1},
title = {Stagnation dynamics of a {Ne} gas puff z pinch},
year = {2010},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets