Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {Giuliani, J. L. and Thornhill, J. W. and Kroupp, E. and Osin, D. and Maron, Y. and Dasgupta, A. and Apruzese, J. P. and Velikovich, A. L. and Chong, Y. K. and Starobinets, A. and Fisher, V. and Zarnitsky, Yu. and Bernshtam, V. and Fisher, A. and Mehlhorn, T. A. and Deeney, C.},
doi = {10.1063/1.4865223},
journal = {Phys. Plasmas},
number = {3},
pages = {031209},
title = {Effective versus ion thermal temperatures in the {Weizmann} {Ne} z-pinch: Modeling and stagnation physics},
volume = {21},
year = {2014},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik