Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Vladimir Bernshtam

    author    = {L. Gregorian and E. Kroupp and G. Davara and V.~I. Fisher and A. Starobinets and V.~A. Bernshtam and A. Fisher and Y. Maron},
doi = {10.1063/1.2039943},
journal = {Phys. Plasmas},
pages = {092704},
title = {Electron density and ionization dynamics in an imploding z-pinch plasma},
volume = {12},
year = {2005},

^ Top
Modified on: 2011-01-13

Previous page: Yitzhak Maron
Next page: Ramy Doron