Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {L. Gregorian and E. Kroupp and G. Davara and A. Starobinets and V.~I. Fisher and V.~A. Bernshtam and Yu.~V. Ralchenko and Y. Maron and A. Fisher and D.H.H. Hoffmann},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevE.71.056402},
journal = {Phys. Rev. E},
number = {5},
pages = {056402},
title = {Electron-temperature and energy-flow history in an imploding plasma},
volume = {71},
year = {2005},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik