Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {Hansen, S. B. and Chung, H.-K. and Fontes, C. J. and Ralchenko, Yu. and Scott, H. A. and Stambulchik, E.},
doi = {10.1016/j.hedp.2019.06.001},
journal = {High Energy Density Phys.},
pages = {100693},
title = {Review of the 10th {Non}-{LTE} code comparison workshop},
volume = {35},
year = {2020},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets