Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {K. W. Hill and L. Gao and B. F. Kraus and M. Bitter and P. C. Efthimion and N. Pablant and M. B. Schneider and D. B. Thorn and H. Chen and R. L. Kauffman and D. A. Liedahl and M. J. MacDonald and A. G. MacPhee and H. A. Scott and S. Stoupin and R. Doron and E. Stambulchik and Y. Maron and B. Lahmann},
doi = {10.1088/1361-6587/ac9017},
journal = {Plasma Phys. Controlled Fusion},
number = {10},
pages = {105025},
title = {Study of {Stark} broadening of krypton helium-{$\beta$} lines and estimation of electron density and temperature in {NIF} compressed capsules},
volume = {64},
year = {2022},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses