Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {D.H.H. Hoffmann and A. Blazevic and O.N. Rosmej and P. Spiller and N.A. Tahir and K. Weyrich and T. Dafni and M. Kuster and M. Roth and S. Udrea and D. Varentsov and J. Jacoby and K. Zioutas and V. Mintsev and V.E. Fortov and B.Yu. Sharkov and Y. Maron},
doi = {10.1088/0031-8949/2006/T123/001},
journal = {Phys. Scr.},
pages = {1},
title = {Frontiers of dense plasma physics with intense ion and laser beams and accelerator technology},
volume = {T123},
year = {2006},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses