Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Vladimir Bernshtam

    author    = {{M.D.} Johnston and {B.V.} Oliver and S. Portillo and {T.A.} Mehlhorn and {D.R.} Welch and {D.V.} Rose and N. Bruner and D. Droemer and Y. Maron and E. Klodzh and V. Bernshtam and E. Stambulchik and A. Heathcote and A. Critchley},
booktitle = {Plasma Science, 2008. {ICOPS} 2008. {IEEE} 35th International Conference on},
doi = {10.1109/PLASMA.2008.4590862},
pages = {1},
title = {Investigation of plasma formation and propagation in relativistic electron beam diodes},
year = {2008},

^ Top
Modified on: 2011-01-13

Previous page: Yitzhak Maron
Next page: Ramy Doron