Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Vladimir Bernshtam

    author    = {E. Kroupp and D. Carasso and D. Osin and A. Starobinets and V. Bernshtam and V.I. Fisher and Yu. Ralchenko and Yu. Zarnitsky and Y. Maron and I. Uschmann and E. Forster and A. Fisher},
booktitle = {Pulsed Power Conference, 2003. Digest of Technical Papers. PPC-2003. 14th IEEE International},
doi = {10.1109/PPC.2003.1277694},
month = {june},
pages = {209--212},
title = {High-resolution spectroscopic X-ray diagnostics for studying the ion kinetic energy and plasma properties in a Z-pinch at stagnation},
volume = {1},
year = {2003},

^ Top
Modified on: 2011-01-13

Previous page: Yitzhak Maron
Next page: Ramy Doron