Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {Kroupp, E. and Tata, S. and Wan, Y. and Levy, D. and Smartsev, S. and Levine, E. Y. and Seemann, O. and Adelberg, M. and Piliposian, R. and Queller, T. and Segre, E. and Ta Phuoc, K. and Kozlova, M. and Malka, V.},
doi = {10.1063/5.0090514},
journal = {Matter Radiat. Extrem.},
number = {4},
pages = {044401},
title = {Commissioning and first results from the new 2x100~{TW} laser at the {WIS}},
volume = {7},
year = {2022},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik