Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {Levy, D. and Bernert, C. and Rehwald, M. and Andriyash, I. A. and Assenbaum, S. and Kluge, T. and Kroupp, E. and Obst-Huebl, L. and Pausch, R. and Schulze-Makuch, A. and Zeil, K. and Schramm, U. and Malka, V.},
doi = {10.1088/1367-2630/abbf6d},
journal = {New J. Phys.},
number = {10},
pages = {103068},
title = {Laser-plasma proton acceleration with a combined gas-foil target},
volume = {22},
year = {2020},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik