Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {Levy, D. and Andriyash, I. A. and Haessler, S. and Kaur, J. and Ouill{\'e}, M. and Flacco, A. and Kroupp, E. and Malka, V. and Lopez-Martens, R.},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevAccelBeams.25.093402},
journal = {Phys. Rev. Acc. Beams},
number = {9},
pages = {093402},
title = {Low divergence proton beams from a laser-plasma accelerator at {kHz} repetition rate},
volume = {25},
year = {2022},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik