Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {R. Loetzsch and O. J{\"a}ckel and S. H{\"o}fer and T. K{\"a}mpfer and J. Polz and I. Uschmann and M. Kaluza and E. F{\"o}rster and E. Stambulchik and E. Kroupp and Y. Maron},
doi = {doi:10.1063/1.4767452},
journal = {Rev. Sci. Instrum.},
number = {11},
pages = {113507},
title = {K-shell spectroscopy of silicon ions in high electric fields},
volume = {83},
year = {2012},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik