Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Guy Rosenzweig

    author    = {Maron, Y. and Doron, R. and Cveji{\'c}, M. and Stambulchik, E. and Mikitchuk, D. and Stollberg, C. and Queller, T. and Kroupp, E. and Rosenzweig, G. and Rubinstein, B. and Biswas, S. and Bernshtam, V. and Nedostup, O. and Litmanovich, V. and Fisher, V. and Starobinets, A. and Fruchtman, A. and Fisher, A. and Tangri, V. and Giuliani, J. L. and Velikovich, A. L. and Dasgupta, A. and Ochs, I. E. and Kolmes, E. J. and Mlodik, M. E. and Davidovits, S. and Fisch, N. J. and Johnston, M. D.},
doi = {10.1109/TPS.2023.3296561},
journal = {IEEE Trans. Plasma Sci.},
month = {nov},
number = {11},
pages = {3407--3425},
title = {Spectroscopic determination of magnetic fields in pulsed-power and high-energy-density plasmas},
volume = {51},
year = {2023},

^ Top
Modified on: 2018-12-03

Previous page: Tal Queller
Next page: Prashant Sharma