Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {McBride, R. D. and Stygar, W. A. and Cuneo, M. E. and Sinars, D. B. and Mazarakis, M. G. and Leckbee, J. J. and Savage, M. E. and Hutsel, B. T. and Douglass, J. D. and Kiefer, M. L. and Oliver, B. V. and Laity, G. R. and Gomez, M. R. and Yager-Elorriaga, D. A. and Patel, S. G. and Kovalchuk, B. M. and Kim, A. A. and Gourdain, P.-A. and Bland, S. N. and Portillo, S. and Bott-Suzuki, S. C. and Beg, F. N. and Maron, Y. and Spielman, R. B. and Rose, D. V. and Welch, D. R. and Zier, J. C. and Schumer, J. W. and Greenly, J. B. and Covington, A. M. and Steiner, A. M. and Campbell, P. C. and Miller, S. M. and Woolstrum, J. M. and Ramey, N. B. and Shah, A. P. and Sporer, B. J. and Jordan, N. M. and Lau, Y. Y. and Gilgenbach, R. M.},
doi = {10.1109/TPS.2018.2870099},
journal = {IEEE Trans. Plasma Sci.},
number = {11},
pages = {3928--3967},
title = {A primer on pulsed power and linear transformer drivers for high energy density physics applications},
volume = {46},
year = {2018},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses