Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Dimitry Mikitchuk

    author    = {Mikitchuk, D. and Stollberg, C. and Doron, R. and Kroupp, E. and Maron, Y. and Strauss, H.R. and Velikovich, A.L. and Giuliani, J.L.},
doi = {10.1109/TPS.2014.2327094},
journal = {Plasma Science, IEEE Transactions on},
number = {10},
pages = {2524--2525},
title = {Mitigation of instabilities in a z-pinch plasma by a preembedded axial magnetic field},
volume = {42},
year = {2014},

^ Top
Modified on: 2018-12-03

Previous page: Marko Cvejic
Next page: Tal Queller