Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Ramy Doron

    author    = {Osin, D. and Arad, R. and Tsigutkin, K. and Doron, R. and Starobinets, A. and Bernshtam, V. and Maron, Y. and Fruchtman, A. and Fisher, A.},
booktitle = {Pulsed Power Conference, 2003. Digest of Technical Papers. PPC-2003. 14th IEEE International},
doi = {10.1109/PPC.2003.1277777},
pages = {577--582},
title = {The role of the plasma composition in the magnetic field evolution in plasma opening switches},
volume = {1},
year = {2003},

^ Top
Modified on: 2013-12-09

Previous page: Vladimir Bernshtam
Next page: Vladimir Fisher