Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {D. Osin and R. Doron and R. Arad and K. Tsigutkin and A. Starobinets, V. Bernshtam and A. Fisher and A. Fruchtman and Y. Maron and A. Tauschwitz},
doi = {10.1109/TPS.2004.835941},
journal = {IEEE Trans. Plasma Science},
number = {5},
pages = {1805--1811 },
title = {On the role of the plasma composition in the magnetic field evolution in plasma opening switches},
volume = {32},
year = {2004},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses