Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {N. Qi and P. De Grouchy and W. Potter and J. Banasek and J. Engelbrecht and L. Atoyan and A. D. Cahill and J. B. Greenly and C. L. Hoyt and S. A. Pikuz and T. A. Shelkovenko and D. A. Hammer and B. R. Kusse and Y. K. Chong and J. Giuliani and N. Ouart and W. Thornhill and E. Kroupp and A. Fisher and Y. Maron},
booktitle = {Plasma Sciences ({ICOPS}), 2015 {IEEE} International Conference on},
doi = {10.1109/PLASMA.2015.7179585},
pages = {1-1},
title = {Neon and argon multi-nozzle gas puff z-pinch studies on {COBRA}},
year = {2015},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik