Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {G. A. Rochau and J. E. Bailey and Y. Maron and G. A. Chandler and G. S. Dunham and D. V. Fisher and V. I. Fisher and R. W. Lemke and J. J. MacFarlane and K. J. Peterson and D. G. Schroen and S. A. Slutz and E. Stambulchik},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevLett.100.125004},
journal = {Phys. Rev. Lett.},
number = {12},
pages = {125004},
title = {Radiating Shock Measurements in the {Z}-Pinch Dynamic Hohlraum},
volume = {100},
year = {2008},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets