Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {G. A. Rochau and J. E. Bailey and Y. Maron and G. Chandler and V. I. Fisher and R. Lemke and J. MacFarlane and K. Peterson and S. Slutz and E. Stambulchik},
booktitle = {{AIP} Conference Proceedings},
doi = {10.1063/1.3241206},
editor = {K. B. Fournier},
pages = {39--39},
publisher = {AIP},
title = {Radiating Shock Properties in the Z-pinch Dynamic Hohlraum},
volume = {1161},
year = {2009},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets