Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {Rosenzweig, G. and Kroupp, E. and Starobinets, A. and Fisher, A. and Maron, Y.},
booktitle = {2014 {IEEE} 41st International Conference on Plasma Sciences ({ICOPS})},
doi = {10.1109/PLASMA.2014.7012219},
pages = {1--1},
title = {Measurements of the time-dependent spatial magnetic field distribution and structure of a Z-pinch plasma throughout the stagnation process},
year = {2014},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik