Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {E. Stambulchik and E. Kroupp and D. Fisher and D. Osin and K. Tsigutkin and Y. Maron and I. Uschmann and F. Zamponi and R. Sauerbrey and O. Rosmej and A. Blazevic and D. Hoffmann},
booktitle = {Proceedings of the XXIX ECLIM},
editor = {O. Cabellos and J. Sanz and G. Velarde and J.M. Perlado},
note = {Invited talk},
pages = {181},
publisher = {Consejo de Seguridad Nuclear},
title = {Calculations of spectral line shapes in dense plasmas and their use for plasma diagnostics},
year = {2006},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets