Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Evgeny Stambulchik

    author    = {E.~Stambulchik and V.~Bernshtam and L.~Weingarten and E.~Kroupp and D.~Fisher and Y.~Maron and U.~Zastrau and I.~Uschmann and F.~Zamponi and E.~F{\"o}rster and A.~Sengebusch and H.~Reinholz and G.~R{\"o}pke and Yu.~Ralchenko},
doi = {10.1088/1751-8113/42/21/214056},
journal = {J. Phys. A: Math. Theor.},
pages = {214056},
title = {Progress in line-shape modeling of {K}-shell transitions in warm dense titanium plasmas},
volume = {42},
year = {2009},

^ Top
Modified on: 2021-07-03

Previous page: Eyal Kroupp
Next page: Alexander Starobinets