Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {C. Stollberg and E. Kroupp and D. Mikitchuk and P. Sharma and V. Bernshtam and M. Cveji{\'c} and R. Doron and E. Stambulchik and Y. Maron and A. Fruchtman and I. E. Ochs and N. J. Fisch and U. Shumlak},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevLett.130.205101},
journal = {Phys. Rev. Lett.},
number = {20},
pages = {205101},
title = {Observation of fast current redistribution in an imploding plasma column},
volume = {130},
year = {2023},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik