Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Ramy Doron

    author    = {K. Tsigutkin and E. Stambulchik and R. Doron and D. Osin and V. Bernshtam and Yu. Ralchenko and Y. Maron},
booktitle = {Digest of Technical Papers. PPC-2003},
doi = {10.1109/PPC.2003.1277928},
pages = {785--788},
title = {Properties of relatively-dilute plasmas in pulsed-power systems obtained from high-accuracy laser spectroscopy},
volume = {2},
year = {2003},

^ Top
Modified on: 2013-12-09

Previous page: Vladimir Bernshtam
Next page: Vladimir Fisher