Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Ramy Doron

    author    = {K. Tsigutkin and E. Kroupp and E. Stambulchik and D. Osin and R. Doron and R. Arad and A. Starobinets and Y. Maron and I. Uschmann and E. F{\"{o}}rster and A. Fisher},
doi = {10.1541/ieejfms.124.501},
journal = {IEEJ Trans. FM},
number = {6},
pages = {501--508},
title = {Diagnostics and Investigations of the Plasma and Field Properties in Pulsed-Plasma Configurations},
volume = {124},
year = {2004},

^ Top
Modified on: 2013-12-09

Previous page: Vladimir Bernshtam
Next page: Vladimir Fisher