Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Main and recent publications

    author    = {A. Weingarten and S. Alexiou and Y. Maron and M. Sarfaty and Ya. E. Krasik and A. S. Kingsep},
doi = {10.1103/PhysRevE.59.1096},
journal = {Phys. Rev. E},
number = {1},
pages = {1096--1110},
title = {Observation of nonthermal turbulent electric fields in a nanosecond plasma opening switch experiment},
volume = {59},
year = {1999},

^ Top
Modified on: 2010-05-03

Previous page: Publications
Next page: Recent Ph.D theses