Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Eyal Kroupp

    author    = {U.~Zastrau and A.~Sengebusch and P.~Audebert and E.~Brambrink and R.R.~Fa{\"u}stlin and T.~K{\"a}mpfer and E.~Kroupp and R.~Loetzsch and Y.~Maron and H.~Reinholz and G.~R{\"o}pke and E.~Stambulchik and I.~Uschmann and E.~F{\"o}rster},
doi = {10.1016/j.hedp.2011.01.003},
journal = {High Energy Density Phys.},
number = {2},
pages = {47--53},
title = {High-resolution radial {K$\alpha$} spectra obtained from a multi-{keV} electron distribution in solid density titanium foils generated by relativistic laser-matter interaction},
volume = {7},
year = {2011},

^ Top
Modified on: 2012-01-30

Previous page: Vladimir Fisher
Next page: Evgeny Stambulchik