Plasma Laboratory - Weizmann Institute of Science

Visiting scientists

Many prominent scientists have visited our lab. Here is an incomplete list:

  • Dr. Y. Aglitskiy (USA)
  • Prof. S. I. Anisimov (Russia)
  • Prof. R. B. Baksht (Russia)
  • Prof. Bluhm (Germany)
  • Prof. V. M. Bystritsky (USA)
  • Dr. P. Choi (United Kingdom)
  • Prof. C. Deutsch (France)
  • Prof. B. Etlicher (France)
  • Prof. J. Fajans (USA)
  • Prof. N. Fisch (USA)
  • Prof. A. Fisher (USA)
  • Prof. E. Förster (Germany)
  • Prof. V. E. Fortov (Russia)
  • Prof. V. Granatstein (USA)
  • Prof. H. R. Griem (USA)
  • Prof. M. Haines (United Kingdom)
  • Prof. D. Hammer (USA)
  • Prof. D. H. H. Hoffman (Germany)
  • Prof. K. Koshelev (Russia)
  • Prof. H.-J. Kunze (Germany)
  • Prof. M. Liberman (Sweden)
  • Dr. C. Litwin (USA)
  • Prof. G. A. Mesyats (Russia)
  • Prof. H. M. Milchberg (USA)
  • Prof. G. Paulus (Germany)
  • Prof. M. I. Petelin (Russia)
  • Prof. V. Rakhovsky (Russia)
  • Prof. G. Röpke (Germany)
  • Prof. M. D. Rosen (USA)
  • Prof. L. I. Rudakov (Russia)
  • Prof. E. Salzborn (Germany)
  • Prof. R. Sauerbrey (Germany)
  • Prof. R. Sudan (USA)
  • Prof. L. A. Vainshtein (Russia)
  • Prof. E. P. Velikhov (Russia)
  • Prof. J. S. Wurtele (USA)

^ Top
Modified on: 2018-12-03

Previous page: Christine Stollberg
Next page: Publications